Christmas

Please see below our opening times during the festive period.

Saturday 22nd December – Normal service hours

Sunday 23rd December – Normal service hours

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve – 12-11.30pm

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day – 12-2pm

Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day – 12-6pm

Thursday 27th December – Closed

Friday 28th December – Normal service hours

Saturday 29th December – Normal service hours

Sunday 30th January – Normal service hours

Monday 31st January New Year’s Eve -12pm-1am

Tuesday 1st January New Year’s Day – 12-6pm

Wednesday 2nd January – Normal service hours